top of page
  • hawkesd172

Skittles Advert


What went well on the practical task?

We managed to film all of our footage quickly, and with good accuracy. When editing the clips together, they line up well with the original and it is recognisable.


What new skills did you learn?

I learnt how to line up and match shots to an example, as well as how to use and edit on Premiere.


Are you pleased with the outcome?

Yes! I think it looks really good I had lots of fun making it.


What would you do differently next time?

There were some wide shots that we didn't manage to get due to setting and the limited actors we had, so next time I would try to find a way to shoot those shots as well. Some of the shots were too short so next time I would make sure to look at the length of the shots needed, rather than just the angles.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page